Self-adhesive technology & foams for sealing, insulation, adhesion, protection

Our products are used in various applications: from window producers to the automotive industry.

Self-adhesive technology from Einsiedeln / CH

Swiss Quality for sealing tapes, die-cut tapes, foam, cork.

50 years of Experience

...in producing sealing materials, adhesive tapes, die-cut parts and customer-specific solutions.

Cork distance pads & spacers to protect glass & mirrors

Wide product range of cork distance pads, window pads, spacers.

Quality; variety; customer specific

about us

Your specialist supplier of adhesive technology, foam materials and die-cut parts

ASTORplast AG belongs to the ASTOR Holding AG, located in Einsiedeln, Switzerland. For over 50 years, ASTORplast has been producing adhesive solutions for the European market.

We are the leading Swiss producer of self-adhesive solutions, die-cut (stamped) parts and special products for sealing, insulation, adhesion and protection.

For any question about our products, please ontact us.

TÜV - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnSwiss Made - ASTORplast AG - Einsiedeln

ISO 9001: 2015

Team

Roland Leimbacher - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnManaging Director

Roland Leimbacher
DE, EN, SE, FR
Tel +41 55 418 37 37
roland.leimbacher@astorplast.ch


Andre-Burri - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnSales

André Burri
DE, EN, FR, IT
Tel. +41 55 418 37 33
andre.burri@astorplast.ch


Guillaume Douard - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnManager Technology & Application Development

Guillaume Douard
FR, DE, EN
Tel +41 55 418 37 10
guillaume.douard@astorplast.ch


Jürg Steiner - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnMarket Development

Jürg Steiner
DE, EN
Tel. +41 79 446 25 29
juerg.steiner@astorplast.ch



Sales Assistance

Susanna Just - ASTORplast AG - Einsiedeln

Antonio Rainelli - ASTORplast AG - Einsiedeln

Susanna Just
DE, EN, IT, FR
Tel +41 55 418 37 09
susanna.just@astorplast.ch         

Antonio Rainelli
DE, IT, EN, FR
Tel +41 55 418 37 03
antonio.rainelli@astorplast.ch


Alois Högger - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnProduction Manager

Alois Högger
Tel +41 55 418 37 50
alois.hoegger@astorplast.ch


Thomas Mettler - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnPurchasing

Thomas Mettler
Tel +41 55 418 37 15
thomas.mettler@astorplast.ch


Ulrike Terne - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnFinance Manager

Ulrike Terne
Tel +41 55 418 37 22
ulrike.terne@astorplast.ch


Franziska Pfenninger - ASTORplast AG - EinsiedelnAccounting

Fränzi Pfenninger
Tel +41 55 418 37 04
fraenzi.pfenninger@astorplast.ch


Practical information

Zürichstrasse 59 CH-8840 Einsiedeln
(SWITZERLAND)

Montag - Freitag
8.00 - 12.00 und
13.00 - 16.00

Download

Useful Links